Our Board Members

Dr Simon Brownleader, Chair

Network 2

Dr Joe Hall, Vice Chair

Network 6

Marco Bocchino

Network 1

Dr Ben Dougall

Network 9

Dr Toby Longwill

Joint Medical Director

Dr Kamaldeep Tamber

Joint Medical Director

Dr Tania Anastasiadis

Network 5

Dr Phillip Bennett-Richards

Network 7

Dr Sonal Shah

Network 8

Alistair Williams

Non-Executive Director & Audit Chair

David Monk

Non-Executive Director

Ayaan Gulaid

Non-Executive Director

Dr Jackie Applebee

(Chair, LMC) - in attendance

Our Executive Team

Chris Banks

Joint Chief Executive

Tracy Cannell

Joint Chief Executive

Malcolm Thomson

Chief Operating Officer

Zainab Arian

Director of Finance

Vicky Scarborough

Executive Director of Primary Care

Helen Childs

Executive Director for Clinical Strategy and Governance

Dr Isabel Hodkinson

Joint Clinical Director